Did you share your user credentials? Our streaming platform allows a maximum of three different devices to log in with the same credentials. If a fourth device attempts to connect, then one of the three previously connected devices will be disconnected automatically to allow the fourth in.

If you're certain your user credentials are not being used from any other device, please reach out to us.

Did this answer your question?